Contact

Contact Bestway Electric Motor Service Today!

Bestway Electric Motor Service
728 S Campbell Ave.
Tucson, Arizona 85719
Tel: 520-884-9141
Fax: 520-884-1850
Business Hours
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat - Sun: Closed

Sales:  
Sales Manager - Mike Anderson: manderson@bestwayelectric.com

Manager of Product Solutions - Ron Uhles: ruhles@bestwayelectric.com

Mines and Industrial - Charlie Prevel: cprevel@bestwayelectric.com

Phoenix - Drew Pringle: dpringle@bestwayelectric.com

Inside Sales / Purchasing - Jessie Hinsen: jhinsen@bestwayelectric.com

General Information: info@bestwayelectric.com
 
V.P. of Operations - Ray McDannell: rmcdannell@bestwayelectric.com
 
Field Service:
Field Service Manager - Hal Harris: hharris@bestwayelectric.com
Field Service Scheduler - Raylyn Winckler: rwinckler@bestwayelectric.com

Repair Facility:  
Plant Manager - Brady Lane: blane@bestwayelectric.com

Send Us a Message

Send us a message

Share by: